Monday Pickup from St. Finn Barr

LINDA BULGO, Owner and Founder
St. Finn Barr School (location map)
Monday, 3:00 PM
09/23/19 - 12/02/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Please register for your class first, then "add a class" to include afterschool pickup.

Pickup from school available for St. Finn Barr and Sunnyside Elementary only.

Please add Linda Bulgo to your child's school emergency card and/or authorized pickup list.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    3:00 PM Monday 09/23/19 3:00 PM
09/30/19    3:00 PM Monday 09/30/19 3:00 PM
10/07/19    3:00 PM Monday 10/07/19 3:00 PM
10/14/19    3:00 PM Monday 10/14/19 3:00 PM
10/21/19    3:00 PM Monday 10/21/19 3:00 PM
10/28/19    3:00 PM Monday 10/28/19 3:00 PM
11/04/19    3:00 PM Monday 11/04/19 3:00 PM
11/11/19    3:00 PM Monday 11/11/19 3:00 PM
11/18/19    3:00 PM Monday 11/18/19 3:00 PM
11/25/19    3:00 PM Monday 11/25/19 3:00 PM
12/02/19    3:00 PM Monday 12/02/19 3:00 PM