Tuesday 4:00 Pickup from St. Finn Barr

LINDA BULGO, Owner and Founder
St. Finn Barr School (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM
09/24/19 - 12/03/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Please register for your class first, then "add a class" to include afterschool pickup.

Pickup from school available for St. Finn Barr and Sunnyside Elementary only.

Please add Linda Bulgo to your child's school emergency card and/or authorized pickup list.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:00 PM
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:00 PM
10/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:00 PM
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM
11/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:00 PM
12/03/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:00 PM