Friday Pickup from St. Finn Barr

LINDA BULGO, Owner and Founder
St. Finn Barr School (location map)
Friday, 3:00 PM
09/27/19 - 12/06/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Please register for your class first, then "add a class" to include afterschool pickup.

Pickup from school available for St. Finn Barr and Sunnyside Elementary only.

Please add Linda Bulgo to your child's school emergency card and/or authorized pickup list.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    3:00 PM Friday 09/27/19 3:00 PM
10/04/19    3:00 PM Friday 10/04/19 3:00 PM
10/11/19    3:00 PM Friday 10/11/19 3:00 PM
10/18/19    3:00 PM Friday 10/18/19 3:00 PM
10/25/19    3:00 PM Friday 10/25/19 3:00 PM
11/01/19    3:00 PM Friday 11/01/19 3:00 PM
11/08/19    3:00 PM Friday 11/08/19 3:00 PM
11/15/19    3:00 PM Friday 11/15/19 3:00 PM
11/22/19    3:00 PM Friday 11/22/19 3:00 PM
11/29/19    3:00 PM Friday 11/29/19 3:00 PM
12/06/19    3:00 PM Friday 12/06/19 3:00 PM